Howard And Todd. Episodes 1 and 2

Episode #2 Comes out tomorrow so catch up on #1 now!

I’ve been sitting on this for SO LONG, I am really happy that it gets to see the light of day. My buddy Brandon and I worked on this web-series together for the last two years.  I directed and co-wrote, he produced and did sound.  Patrick Churvis was our absolutely patient, brilliant and talented DP.

Give this a watch and do me a HUGE favor and share this with your friends, your mom, your roommate.  But seriously, a repost on Facebook would mean the world to us.  Hope you enjoy!

Jordan Borges plays Howard, Kevin Bohleber is Todd, and Elizabeth Grullon is Loosie.

howardandtodd.com

Leave a Reply

