New Zine Available Today!

My new zine, RED, just arrived from the printer this weekend.  Each on is 16pp, glossy, full color, signed and numbered, and 18+.  DM me your address at chris@cultnoir.com and I’ll send you payment instructions thru PayPal.  I don’t want to give too much away but it’s an exploration of the idea of red, and the many ways it can be interpreted.  I hope you enjoy it!

20160228_150503

Must be 18 or older to order, and I will ship overseas if you add shipping.  Otherwise for US sales it’s $5 flat.  And today I’ll throw in a digital copy as well.

Leave a Reply

