Magnolia

This weekend I finally finished the movie, Magnolia. It took us three sittings to get through the movie, which a client had recommended I watch.  It took so long, that I’m not even sure I can sum up the major plot points, but I vaguely remember at least two attempted suicides, cancer, death, dying, dead people, guns, drugs, Philip Seymour Hoffman, who is, regrettably, dead, and Tom Cruise.

CindyBlonde3_ChrisFitzgerald

CindyBlonde8_ChrisFitzgerald

About a month ago, Cindy and I hit the studio for a quick session.  I’ve been trying to think about shooting as more of a portrait photographer than a fashion photographer.  That doesn’t exactly feel like the right terminology either but it’s closer to the final result I think.

CindyBlonde10_ChrisFitzgerald

CindyBlonde18_ChrisFitzgerald

You can see more of Cindy here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

