New Tumblr!

Today I am assisting on a shoot with not one horse, but three horses.  You may or may not know this about me, but horses and I do not get along.  Mainly because horses are evil, violent creatures that live to murder people.  I’m not making this up, I read it on Wiki.

So I’ll leave you with this photo of Marian from last year.  If you click it, you’l be redirected to my new Tumblr where I’ll be posting scads of photos that for whatever reason don’t fit in with my portfolio, are too NSFW, are one-offs, or are ideas being fleshed out.  The cellphone project was fun for me, but ultimately, the cell phone is a toy camera at best and I don’t enjoy using it or looking at the photos as much.  So go check it out, follow me on Tumblr if you do that, and enjoy your week.  I’ll see you Thursday.

Also, check out some throwback photos of Rachel A W on the Leveled Magazine blog.

Leave a Reply

