Year One Photo Zines Have Arrived! Order Now!

In addition to those pictures of April, a box of photo zines arrived at the end of last week.  I spent the weekend dutifully assembling them and I’m really happy overall with the look and feel.  The photos are good quality, the paper feels good and I’m anxious to get them out the door.

There were 31 for sale and I have around 20 left at this point.  Each one is signed and numbered with an actual photo on the cover and I’ll mail it just about anywhere in the US.  If you are further away, email me and we can work something out.  Click the PayPal link below and I’ll stick one in the mail for you.

Includes never before seen photos of Rachel A W, Alanna Pearl, Danni, and more.  18+.

No Peeking!

One thought on “Year One Photo Zines Have Arrived! Order Now!

  1. Pingback: On photography: Keeping the creative juices flowing - Framework - Photos and Video - Visual Storytelling from the Los Angeles Times | A Day Without Photos

Leave a comment